The Morning Leads Group will meet every Thursday at 8am, please contact Blaine Wilkes, blaine@yogahivecolorado.com  or the Louisville Chamber, info@louisvillechamber.com for location.

The Afternoon Leads Group will meet on the first 3 Wednesday’s of each month at 11:00am at 740 Front Restaurant, 740 Front St, Louisville.

If you would like to attend as a guest to see if this is something that you would like to join, please let us know.  You can email us or call 303-666-5747.

Morning Leads Group

NameBusinessEmail
Henry Lopez Lopez Smolens Engineershenry@lopezsmolensengineers.com
June Kahn Center Your Body Pilates june@centeryourbodypilates.com
Dr. Matt Reddy Reddy Natural Medicine drmattreddy@gmail.com
John CutshallFortuity Realty, LLCjohn@fortuityrealty.com
Blaine WilkesYoga Hive Coloradoblaine@yogahivecolorado.com
Mandy Marziaz Vital Family ChiropracticDrMarziazDC@gmail.com
Julie SchumannPinPoint Wellness Physical Therapypinpoint@ppwellnesspt.com
Pam Vagnieres, MS, MNTNutri-Physique LLC, Nutrition and Exercisenutripam327@gmail.com

Afternoon Leads Group

NameBusinessEmail
Kimberly Junior

Coldwell Banker Real Estatekimberly.junior@coloradohomes.com
Michelle Montgomery

Allstate/Davis Financial & Insurance Groupmmontgomery3@allstate.com
Patrick HubbellSummit Studio ArchitectsPatrick@summitstudioarchitects.com

Bruce Helart PuroCleanbhelart@puroclean.com
Josh Landwehr Mutual Security Mortgagejosh@mutualsecurity.com
Suzette SkidmoreAustin Chiropractic/Healing Solutionssuzetteskidmore@yahoo.com
Margaret BalhoffCraniosacral Concussion & Spine PTmargaret@concussionpt.com
Cameron Dunford Varra Financial Associatescameron@varrafinancial.com
James DammanAcubalance, LLCjamesdamman50@gmail.com
Daniel J. FlynnAttorneydan@djflynnlaw.com
Brittney, Emily, Cheryl Dynamic Healing Therapy dynamichealingtherapy.com