The Morning Leads Group will meet every Thursday at 8am at Alfalfa’s Community Room, 785 E. South Boulder Rd., Louisville.

The Afternoon Leads Group will meet on the first 3 Wednesday’s of each month at 11:00am at Mudrock’s Tap and Tavern , 585 E. South Boulder Rd, Louisville.

If you would like to attend as a guest to see if this is something that you would like to join, please let us know.  You can email us or call 303-666-5747.

Morning Leads Group

NameBusinessEmail
Joni Jackson

At Ease Stress Relief and Wellnessateasestressrelief@gmail.com
Angie Layton Relay for Lifeangeliquelayton@gmail.com
Henry Lopez Lopez Smolens Engineershenry@lopezsmolensengineers.com
Chris McGrath

North American Title Companycmcgrath@nat.com
Bill Streeter Staufer Team bill@stauferteam.com
June Kahn Center Your Body Pilates june@centeryourbodypilates.com
Dr. Scott Vander Weit Compass Chiropractic drscott@compasschiropractic.org
Lacey Wheeler Juice Plus laceywheeler@mac.com
Michael Poneman Tesla/Solar City mponeman@tesla.com
Dr. Matt Reddy Reddy Natural Medicine drmattreddy@gmail.com

Afternoon Leads Group

NameBusinessEmail
Kimberly Junior

Coldwell Banker Real Estatekimberly.junior@coloradohomes.com
AJ Adams

Brioajlevan@gmail.com
Michelle Montgomery

Allstate/Davis Financial & Insurance Groupmmontgomery3@allstate.com
Nick Saia

Law offices of Dominick M Saianicksaia@msn.com
Patrick HubbellSummit Studio ArchitectsPatrick@summitstudioarchitects.com

Bruce Helart PuroCleanbhelart@puroclean.com
Katie SmallA Small Business Solutionkatie@asmallbizsolution.com
Matt Wistreich The Peaks at Old Laramie Trailpeaksed@islllc.com
Stacy Hanson Edward Jones stacy.hanson@edwardjones.com
Josh Landwehr Mutual Security Mortgagejosh@mutualsecurity.com
Suzette SkidmoreHealing Solutionssuzetteskidmore@yahoo.com
Matthew Maes Wells Fargo matthew.maes@wellsfargo.com
Shannon Scholtes Adoreshannon@Adore-photography.com