The Morning Leads Group will meet every Thursday at 8am at Alfalfa’s Community Room, 785 E. South Boulder Rd., Louisville.

The Afternoon Leads Group will meet on the first 3 Wednesday’s of each month at 11:00am at Sweet Spot Cafe, 585 W. Dillon Road, Louisville.

If you would like to attend as a guest to see if this is something that you would like to join, please let us know.  You can email us or call 303-666-5747.

Morning Leads Group

NameBusinessEmail
Angie Layton Relay for Lifeangeliquelayton@gmail.com
Henry Lopez Lopez Smolens Engineershenry@lopezsmolensengineers.com
Chris McGrath

North American Title Companycmcgrath@nat.com
June Kahn Center Your Body Pilates june@centeryourbodypilates.com
Michael Poneman Tesla/Solar City mponeman@tesla.com
Dr. Matt Reddy Reddy Natural Medicine drmattreddy@gmail.com
Joni JacksonAt Ease Stress Relief and Wellnessateasestressrelief@gmail.com
John CutshallFortuity Realty, LLCjohn@fortuityrealty.com
Blaine WilkesYoga Hive Coloradoblaine@yogahivecolorado.com
Brett Duryea Boulder Home Inspector brett@boulderhomeinspector.com
Carol Cheh Premier Members Credit Union ccheh@pmcu.org

Afternoon Leads Group

NameBusinessEmail
Kimberly Junior

Coldwell Banker Real Estatekimberly.junior@coloradohomes.com
Michelle Montgomery

Allstate/Davis Financial & Insurance Groupmmontgomery3@allstate.com
Patrick HubbellSummit Studio ArchitectsPatrick@summitstudioarchitects.com

Bruce Helart PuroCleanbhelart@puroclean.com
Matt Wistreich The Peaks at Old Laramie Trailpeaksed@islllc.com
Josh Landwehr Mutual Security Mortgagejosh@mutualsecurity.com
Suzette SkidmoreHealing Solutionssuzetteskidmore@yahoo.com
Lisa HoodYnot Advisorylisa@ynotadvisory.com
Jason LantzyUS Bankjason.lantzy@usbank.com
Nancy DuttonDutton Global Technologies, LLCnancydutton7@comcast.net
Margaret BalhoffCraniosacral Concussion & Spine PTmargaret@concussionpt.com
Cameron Dunford Varra Financial Associatescameron@varrafinancial.com